Drawing Pippin our dog

A quick sketch using a soft pencil in a faux gelli printed background with acrylic paints
A quick sketch using a soft pencil in a faux gelli printed background with acrylic paints

I’ve been away for a long time from my blog but just sat down to draw my dog.  Quite pleased with the result.  I drew it on paper I had printed using acetate sheet for the faux gelli plate.  But I am not quite sure what to do with it now!

I have been doing lots of painting and drawing but not posted anything.  I think I really ought to catch up with all I have been doing.

Anyway, here is a photo of the drawing.  I hope you like it.

 

Leave a Reply

